Ihr Browser unterst├╝tzt JavaScript nicht!

Intelligent support for your field service

Deliver the best service at the right time in the right place. Your sales force is your calling card to the customer and has a significant influence on their satisfaction. The Dynamics 365 for Field Services application supports you with intelligent planning and intuitive monitoring.

Dynamics 365 Field Service

Optimal use of resources

Benefit from automated resource planning. Record skill profiles for your employees and ensure that the right skills are used for the service order. Manage resources using a deployment plan, which can be quickly and intuitively adapted to the current situation.

Efficient workflows

Real-time information on route selection and the order increases compliance with customer appointments. The complete information about the order and the customer is available to the service employees online and offline at any time. Assist service staff with problems with real-time remote support.

Exceed customer expectations

Increase customer trust with a transparent service experience. Allow customers to make appointments independently in the portal. Communicate proactively with customers and inform them about postponements, or remind them of upcoming appointments with push messages. Get detailed customer satisfaction information with personalized surveys.

Experience the advantages of Dynamics 365 for Field Service and benefit from our tailor-made advice.

Beratungsbox Logo
Have we aroused your interest in Microsoft Dynamics 365?
We are happy to help.
Contact

Ihr Browser unterstützt JavaScript nicht!

Intelligente Unterstützung für Ihren Aussendienst

Erbringen Sie besten Service zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort. Ihr Aussendienst ist Ihre Visitenkarte gegenüber dem Kunden und beeinflusst dessen Zufriedenheit massgeblich. Die Anwendung Dynamics 365 for Field Services unterstützt Sie mit intelligenter Planung und intuitivem Monitoring.

Dynamics 365 Field Service

Optimaler Ressourceneinsatz

Profitieren Sie von einer automatisierten Einsatzplanung. Erfassen Sie Skill-Profile für Ihre Mitarbeitenden und stellen Sie sicher, dass die richtigen Fähigkeiten für den Serviceauftrag zum Einsatz kommen. Verwalten Sie Ressourcen mittels Einsatzplan, welcher rasch und intuitiv auf die aktuelle Situation angepasst werden kann. 

Effiziente Workflows

Echtzeit Informationen zur Routenwahl und zum Auftrag erhöhen die Einhaltung von Kundenterminen. Die vollständigen Informationen zum Auftrag und dem Kunden stehen den Servicemitarbeitenden online und offline jederzeit zur Verfügung. Unterstützen Sie Servicemitarbeitende bei Problemen mittels Remote-Support in Echtzeit. 

Kundenerwartungen übertreffen

Erhöhen Sie das Vertrauen der Kunden mit einer transparenten Service-Erfahrung. Erlauben Sie den Kunden, Termine selbstständig im Portal zu vereinbaren. Kommunizieren Sie proaktiv mit den Kunden und informieren sie über Terminverschiebungen, oder erinnern sie mit Push-Nachrichten an kommende Termine. Erhalten Sie detaillierte Informationen zur Kundenzufriedenheit mit personalisierten Umfragen. 

Erleben Sie die Vorteile von Dynamics 365 for Field Service und profitieren Sie von unserer massgeschneiderten Beratung oder informieren Sie sich direkt bei Microsoft 

Beratungsbox Logo
Haben wir Ihr Interesse an Microsoft Dynamics 365 geweckt?
Wir beraten Sie gerne.
Kontakt